Mitglieder des Fachausschusses

 
 

Kathrin Hartmann
Landesfachberaterin

Amtsleiterin
Standesamt Wernigerode
Tel.: 03943 65 43 40
Mail: kathrin.hartmann@wernigerode.de

 

Sabine Wittenbecher
stellvertretende Landefachberaterin

Aufsichtsbehörde
Stadt Halle (Saale)
Tel.: 0345 2 21 50 18
Mail: sabine.wittenbecher@halle.de

 

Sigrun Quente
Vorsitzende

Referentin für Hoheitsangelegenheiten
Landesverwaltungsamt, Nebenstelle Magdeburg
Tel.: 0391 567 2168
Mail: sigrun.quente@lvwa.sachsen-anhalt.de

   

Brigitte Schulze
Schriftführerin

Standesbeamtin
Stadt Haldensleben
Tel.: 03904 479 - 173
Mail: brigitte.schulze@haldensleben.de

   
Thomas Herrmann
Beisitzer

Standesbeamter
Stadt Dessau-Roßlau
Tel.: 0340 2 04 10 34
Mail: standesamt@dessau-rosslau.de
   

Ramona Käßner
Standesbeamtin
Stadt Jessen (Elster)
Tel.: 03537 276 - 861
Mail: ramona.kaessner@jessen.de

   

Christel Krawzoff
Standesbeamtin
Gemeinde Möser
Tel.: 039 222 908 10
Mail: ckrawzoff@gemeinde-moeser.de